Should we watch out fire when break the ice?

14 10 2010

Canton Pop: “Midnight’s hoping? You don’t exist… Icing the outside but with fire inside… I want to change the iceberg. Please don’t suppress love in heart.”

Most of my friends (including me) listened her songs when we were kids but dislike this singer. We find her extremely annoying. We never understand why media named her daughter of Hong Kong and people buy it.

She got a song which I think of it today. It’s strange. Why there is fire in an iceberg? Should we watch out fire when break the ice?

Are men and women that difficult to understand? If there is no gender equality in Christianity, never will church or Christianity organization gain people respect! Women are not slaves of Son of Man.

I don’t think the fire from men and women from within or outside Christianity would burn Mr. Bunny, who support gender inequality, to hell. But, I’m afraid the reputation of his organization is damaged. Unlike them I don’t work with people who don’t support the righteous reform and give them candies.

Mark Twins said, “An Englishman is a person who does things because they have been done before. An American is a person who does things because they haven’t been done before.” I wonder if Mr. Bunny and his organization wants to rewrite American history or customers and their money is everything?

Who is Mr. Bunny? I’d like him to reveal himself to you. Sorry, I feel extremely tired to observe their pattern for almost a year. I don’t want you to suffer.

Although I still find many normal Christians around, the core of the Christianity is rotten. I won’t drive my husband to church. I don’t go church. He won’t go church.